The IJBCA Director Applications for 2017-18 are being accepted. Deadline for applying is Wednesday, May 10th.
Click here for the application
 
2016-2017 Board of Directors

Layne Sanders, Greensburg
President

laynes21@gmail.com

   

Jacob Shoufler, Fortville
2nd Vice President

jshoufle@purdue.edu

   
Colton McMullen, Rockville
Treasurer

coltonmcmullen16@gmail.com
   
Shelby Ison, Atlanta
Special Events

lson1@purdue.edu
   

Tyler Pinkerton, Liberty
Sponsorship Co-Chair

tpinkert@purdue.edu

   

Austin Berenda, Earl Park
Director

berednaa18@student.newton.k12.in.us

   

Bryce Hayden, Lowell
Director

bhayden93@tricreek.k12.in.us

   

Brad Johnson, Kimmell
Director

bradjohnson623@gmail.com

   

Haley Smith, Camden
Director

haley3nee267@gmail.com

   

Adrianne Trennepohl, Middletown
First Vice President

atrennep@purdue.edu


   

Regan Culp, Francesville
Secretary

reganculp@yahoo.com

   

Evan Witte, Wilkinson
Reporter

ewitte@ehancock.org

   
Clayton Main, Seymour
Sponsorship Co-Chair

claytonmain2@gmail.com
   
Mitchell Smith, Pedleton
Past President

smith1733@purdue.edu
   

Jacob Farrer, Bremen
Director

jfarrer22@gmail.com

   

Ross Helms, Galveston
Director

remington20g@hotmail.com

   

Kallie Anne Knott, LaOtto
Director

kallieaknott@gmail.com

   

Bennett Walther, Centerville
Director

bennettwalther@gmail.com

   
 
IJBCA Advisors-
Debbie & Duane Vansickle Beth Vansickle Sydney Kay
317-326-1442
dvansickle@myninestar.netshorthorn@myninestar.net
765-639-3450
bethann161@gmail.com
765-299-2125
sydneyckay@gmail.com