2018 IJBCA Directors
 
The IJBCA Director Applications for 2018-19 are being accepted. Deadline for applying is Wednesday, May 10th.
Click here for the application

Colton McMullen, Rockville
Co-President

coltonmcmullen16@gmail.com

   

Tyler Pinkerton, Liberty
Vice President

tpinkert@purdue.edu

   

Bennett Walther, Centerville
Treasurer

bwalthe@purdue.edu

   

Regan Culp, Francesville
Co-Personal Relations Chair

reganculp@yahoo.com

   

Katie Mize, North Manchester
Special Relations Chair

kmize32@gmail.com

   

Austin Berenda, Earl Park
Director

berendaA18@student.newton.k12.in.us

   

Crosby Jackman, Milroy
Director

jackmanlivestock@gmail.com

   

Ethan Shannon, Monon
Director

shannon.et@wcsc.k12.in.us

   

Haley Smith, West Lafayette
Director

haleyr3nee267@gmail.com

   

Jacob Shoufler, Fortville
Co-President

jshoufle@purdue.edu

   

Kallie Anne Knott, LaOtto
Secretary

kallieaknott@gmail.com

   

Brad Johnson, Columbia City
Sponsorship Chair

bradjohnson623@gmail.com

   

Jacob Farrer, Bremen
Co-Personal Relations Chair

jfarrer22@gmail.com

   

Haley Baker, Economy
Director

hbaker0019@gmail.com

   

Haley Fulk, Lowell
Director

hfulk@purdue.edu

   

Ashley Peterson, Remington
Director

ashleylaine9799@gmail.com

   

Justin Slabaugh, Goshen
Director

justin.slabaugh2899@gmail.com

   

Gage Tebo, Idaville
Director

19tebog@tlcampus.com

   
 
IJBCA Advisors-
Callie Cleveland Layne Sanders Rick Davis
317-293-2333
ccleveland@indianabeef.org 
812-593-7535
lsanders@indianabeef.org
765-694-7084
rick.davis1964@gmail.com